New beginning

Hey,

There was a while since I was thinking about the new blog beginning. Few years ago I had many of them but none of them were successful and after few weeks/months of existence died.

I don’t know how things will go with this new baby. I’m going to write about everything what interests me starting from daily life routines finishing something, let’s say, enormous.

I am quite fresh at WordPress and I’m gonna need some time to get know it better. So sorry for any design or whatever mistakes here.

Thing which I hate the most is that I don’t have a proper camera now. I am using my Iphone 4 which, as many of you know, is not the best. I’m looking forward getting a new one so I will use more pictures from other sources for now, but you can always follow me the Instagram and I hope you’ll do so.

Wishes!

Leave a Reply

